The menu "Payments" can now be activated or deactivated.
For all customers who have not yet used the payments functionality, a start date must now be set when activating it. The start date corresponds to the due date from which on invoices are to be displayed in the payment list for payment.
The activation can be done through the activation window in "Payments".
The function has already been used, but should now be deactivated?
Then this is now possible under "Settings > Payments". This will no longer show any counter information about the payments still to be made in the corresponding menu item.
If you want to know more, we have a detailed article for you here.
You have suggestions for us? You can arrange a user interview here.